Province Government, Office of the Chief Minister and Council of Ministers, Province No. 1, Biratnagar

Spread over the mountains, mountains, and Terai, the province has a total of six districts including Jhapa, Ilam, Panchthar, Taplejung, Sankhuwasabha, Terathum, Bhojpur, Dhankuta, Khotang, Sunsari, Morang, Solukhumbu Okhalhadunga and Udaipur. To the east of this province lies the state of West Bengal of India and Bihar to the south Similarly, the autonomous region of China to the north falls to Tibet and to the west, to province no. In terms of latitude, the region falls to 19 '' 9 '' and the longitude is' 90 ''. The total area of ​​the province is 194 sq km and the total population is 499. Biratnagar of Morang district has been designated as the temporary capital of the state

The region, which has ethnic and linguistic diversity, is predominantly populated by Brahmin, Chhetri, Rai, Limbu, Tharu, Lepcha, Tamang, Gurung, Meche, Kochi, Yadav, Rajwashi, and Nepali, Nepali, Maithili, Kiranti, Tamang, Limbu, Gurung, Lepcha. , Magar and Tharu are the main languages ​​spoken The world's highest peak, including the Everest, the mountains of Kanchanjanga, Makalu, Choyu, Lotse, Jannu, Yulungkang, etc., have served as a natural boundary with Allied China. There are tourist destinations in this province including Antudada, Kanyam, Vedetar of Dhankuta, Namche Bazaar of Solukhumbu, Everest Base Camp and Sun Talalaya. Sagarmatha National Park, Makalu Barun National Park, Kosi Tappu Wildlife Reservation, Kanchanjanga Conservation Area, established for the conservation of natural heritage, wildlife and animals, are the major elephant waterfalls in Nepal as well as the big and lush waterfalls of Nepal.

2020 All Rights reserved with Rolling Plans Pvt. Ltd.